DUI Services

A licensed DUI School is an early intervention program that provides screening, assessment, and education for individuals convicted of driving under the influence of alcohol and/ or other drugs. The program helps individuals who want to have their driver’s license reinstated or are court ordered to participate in a DUI school program.   DUI schools in Tennessee must teach The Prime for Life curriculum, an evidence-based, early intervention program. The curriculum leads students through the process of self-evaluation and personal reflection, helping prevent future substance abuse problems from occurring. Classes are informal, information-rich learning experiences led by a Licensed professional trained to teach the Prime for Life curriculum.

Cost:

DUI School costs $135 if it is paid by the Wednesday prior to the Saturday class. If registration and payment is made after the Wednesday prior to class then the cost is $145. Your payment covers the twelve hours of curriculum taught by a licensed professional, a workbook, lunch, and a certificate of completion. Money remitted is non-refundable, but you are welcome to change your class to a different date for an additional $25 fee.

Location: Henderson

Upcoming Dates (All Classes Meet From 8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.)

  • Saturday, July 15, 2017
  • Saturday, August 12, 2017
  • Saturday, September 16, 2017
  • Saturday, October 21, 2017
  • Saturday, November 18, 2017
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017

 

Location: Jackson

Upcoming Dates (All Classes Meet From 8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.)

  • Saturday, June 3, 2017
  • Saturday, July 8, 2017
  • Saturday, August 5, 2017
  • Saturday, September 2, 2017
  • Saturday, October 14, 2017
  • Saturday, November 4, 2017
  • Saturday, December 2, 2017

 

Location: Somerville

Upcoming Dates (All Classes Meet From 8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.)

  • Saturday, June 24, 2017
  • Saturday, August 19, 2017
  • Saturday, September 9, 2017
  • Saturday, October 7, 2017
  • Saturday, November 11, 2017

 

Note: For our DUI School classes, there must be a minimum of 3 participants enrolled for the DUI class to be taught on any selected dates.