DUI Services

A licensed DUI School is an early intervention program that provides screening, assessment, and education for individuals convicted of driving under the influence of alcohol and/ or other drugs. The program helps individuals who want to have their driver’s license reinstated or are court ordered to participate in a DUI school program.   DUI schools in Tennessee must teach The Prime for Life curriculum, an evidence-based, early intervention program. The curriculum leads students through the process of self-evaluation and personal reflection, helping prevent future substance abuse problems from occurring. Classes are informal, information-rich learning experiences led by a Licensed professional trained to teach the Prime for Life curriculum.

Cost:

DUI School costs $135 if it is paid by the Wednesday prior to the Saturday class. If registration and payment is made after the Wednesday prior to class then the cost is $145. Payment is due by the Friday before Saturday class. Your payment covers the twelve hours of curriculum taught by a licensed professional, a workbook, lunch, and a certificate of completion. Money remitted is non-refundable, but you are welcome to change your class to a different date for an additional $25 fee.

Location: Henderson

Upcoming Dates (All Classes Meet From 8am to 8pm)

  • Saturday, December 8, 2018
  • Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • Saturday, March 9, 2019
  • Saturday, April 13, 2019
  • Saturday, May 11, 2019
  • Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Saturday, July 20, 2019
  • Saturday, August 10, 2019
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019
  • Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • Saturday, November 9, 2019
  • Saturday, December 14, 2019

Location: Jackson

Upcoming Dates (All Classes Meet From 8am to 8pm)

  • Saturday, December 1, 2018
  • Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Saturday, February 9, 2019
  • Saturday, May 4, 2019
  • Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Saturday, July 13, 2019
  • Saturday, August 3, 2019
  • Saturday, September 14, 2019
  • Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Saturday, November 2, 2019
  • Saturday, December 7, 2019

Location: Somerville

Upcoming Dates (All Classes Meet From 8am to 8pm)

  • Saturday, January 19, 2019
  • Saturday, February 16, 2019
  • Saturday, March 16, 2019
  • Saturday, April 20, 2019
  • Saturday, May 18, 2019
  • Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Saturday, July 27, 2019
  • Saturday, August 17, 2019
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019
  • Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • Saturday, November 16, 2019
  • Saturday, December 21, 2019

Note: For our DUI School classes, there must be a minimum of 3 participants enrolled for the DUI class to be taught on any selected dates.